Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Cabells This link opens in a new window
  • NOAA-Wide Access
New
Cabells Is a tool that researchers can use to identify deceptive and predatory journals and publishers. Cabells has established rigorous criteria for reviewing journals and their Review Board works to evaluate all journals suspected of deceptive, fraudulent, and/or predatory practices.
EconLit Full-Text This link opens in a new window
  • NOAA-Wide Access
New
A comprehensive indexed bibliography of the world's economic literature including 377 current, full-text journal titles in economics.
  • Open Access
New
Environmental Studies Program Information System (ESPIS), presents information about ongoing and completed BOEM ESP studies. The search tool allows text and map-based queries to find relevant study information. Study information includes downloadable electronic documents of study profiles, technical summaries, and final reports, and links to associated publications and digital data required by the ESP Data and Information Specifications. The ESPIS search tool is hosted on a shared platform with MarineCadastre.gov, which is developed in partnership with the NOAA Office for Coastal Management.
Guide to Health Plans For Federal Employees This link opens in a new window
This guide compares health plans in your geographic area, and summarizes details in order to help you make decisions. As a reminder, this Guide only covers the pricing and plans for 2023. *Must be on VPN
Wiley Online Library ebooks This link opens in a new window
  • NOAA-Wide Access
New
Access to over 22,000 full-text ebooks. Topic areas include aquaculture, economics, finance and accounting, chemistry, Earth and space sciences, environmental sciences, life sciences, mathematics and statistics, social sciences, and more.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...